Issue of April 15, 2018
     
NEWS
Abra
Benguet
Ifugao
Kalinga
 
OPINION
 

2017
Panagbenga Flower Festival
 
Other Links:


ANTONIO DALASEN LABISA
84 years old,
of Belantian, Tabio, Mankayan, Benguet
died on Wednesday, March 28, 2018


CATALINO RUIZ DE JESUS
71 years old,
died on Saturday, March 10, 2018


DIONISIO GREGORIO ARELLANO
58 years old,
died on Saturday, February 24, 2018


Engr. LONCIO A. NABULAY
36 years old,
died on Friday, March 2, 2018


EUSEBIA “Sylvia” AMBATCAN LUCABEN-ORGANO
63 years old,
of Sapid, Mankayan, Benguet
died on Monday, April 9, 2018


FLORENTINA LIYO BAGUINGEY
90 years old,
of Dalicno, Ampucao, Itogon, Benguet
died on Sunday, March 4, 2018


GINA ANOD MIGUEL
40 years old,
of Cuba, Kapangan, Benguet
died on Monday, March 19, 2018


LAARNI PISEC–JOSEPH
28 years old,
of Lower Mangga, Tuding, Itogon, Benguet
died on Saturday, March 31, 2018


PEDRO PITAS SUERTE
72 years old,
died on Wednesday, March 7, 2018


RUFO “Rudy” LARDIZABAL
69 years old,
of Atok Trail, Baguio City and Bangued, Abra
died on Tuesday, March 13, 2018


 
Your Ad Here


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph