Issue of August 11, 2019
     
NEWS
Abra
Benguet
Ifugao
 
OPINION
 
 
Other Links:


Atty. APOLINARIO TINO CAMSOL
70 years old,
died on Thursday, July 25, 2019


BONIFACIO MENDOZA PALACI, Jr.
44 years old,
of Poblacion, Tuba, Benguet
died on Saturday, August 3, 2019


DONALD “Carreon” OPLAS OLAT
53 years old,
of Kias, Baguio City and Besao East, Besao, Mt. Province
died on Monday, July 8, 2019


FELIPE CARRANZA LACA
81 years old,
died on Monday, August 5, 2019


JORDAN “Capuyan” MAKELLAY BIAG
63 years old,
died on Wednesday, July 3, 2019


JOSEPH LONG-A CIRIACO
78 years old,
died on Wednesday, July 24, 2019


JULIETA “Lita” BAUTISTA FLORES
73 years old,
died on Saturday, July 27, 2019


MEDINA ALCISO BALTAZAR DOPOS
94 years old,
of Choschos, Naguey, Atok, Benguet
died on Tuesday, July 30, 2019


MIGUEL DESILIN/DIBLO DEPOCSA
63 years old,
died on Sunday, July 28, 2019


WILLIAM “Akay” OY-OYAN PESASE
80 years old,
of Besao, Mt. Province; Acoje Mines, Zambales & La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Friday, July 19, 2019


 
Your Ad Here


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph