Issue of November 23, 2014
     
NEWS
Abra
Benguet
Ifugao
Kalinga
Mt. Province
 
OPINION
 

105th
Baguio Day Anniversary Issue
 
Other Links:


ANTONINA CARTAS BAUTISTA
86 years old,
of Baguio City and Caba, La Union
died on Saturday, October 18, 2014


BEN FERNANDEZ POLON
66 years old,
of Pinsao Pilot Project, Baguio City and Sablan, Benguet
died on Saturday, November 8, 2014


BENITO “Dagwasi” DOMLING LAGICAO
73 years old,
of Sadanga, Mt. Province
died on Saturday, November 15, 2014


Col. EXPEDITO DEQUILLA DIAZ (Ret.)
91 years old,
of 5009 Kias Barangay, Baguio City
died on Wednesday, November 19, 2014


DELIUZ D. FERMIN SR.
71 years old,
of Boklaoan, Kapangan, Benguet
died on Sunday, November 9, 2014


Dr. GAIUS R. REYES
81 years old,
died on Monday, November 17, 2014


EDWARD SUMAYAO TIAP Sr.
71 years old,
of Puguis, La Trinidad & Atok, Benguet
died on Friday, November 7, 2014


EMILIO “Elyong” P. DAMOGO
51 years old,
died on Wednesday, November 12, 2014


JOSEPH “Joe” DAGUINES MESA
59 years old,
of Natubleng, Buguias, Benguet
died on Wednesday, November 5, 2014


LOLINO LABENIO TOMAS
79 years old,
of Monamon Sur, Bauko, Mt. Province
died on Monday, November 10, 2014


ROSA MARCELO SATUR
89 years old,
of Pico, Km. 4, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Monday, November 3, 2014


RUBEN GADATE ALOS
84 years old,
of Puckgong, Kayapa, Nueva Vizcaya
died on Sunday, November 9, 2014


VALERIE IVY L. KINOMON
17 years old,
of Chupac, Barlig, Mt. Province
died on Saturday, November 1, 2014


VICTOR OSITA VARGAS
62 years old,
died on Tuesday, November 18, 2014


 


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph