Issue of July 20, 2014
     
NEWS
Abra
Benguet
Ifugao
 
OPINION
 

67th
Courier Anniversary Issue
 
Other Links:


AGNES LETECIA “Didem” BANAGEN MARRERO
76 years old,
of Bila, Bauko, Sumadel and Poblacion, Tadian, Mt. Province
died on Thursday, July 03, 2014


BECTE BALIAN MANGOSAN
94 years old,
of Belong, Ambassador, Tublay, Benguet
died on Monday, June 30, 2014


BIENVENIDO BALANCIO TEJANO
83 years old,
of Upper Rock Quarry, Baguio City
died on Tuesday, July 08, 2014


DIXON FERMIN BARIAN
37 years old,
of Samoyao, Cruz, La Trinidad and Central & Cadtay, Kapangan, Benguet
died on Saturday, July 05, 2014


ESTEBAN TINONAS BANIQUED
57 years old,
of Loakan Proper, Baguio City
died on Thursday, July 17, 2014


JAIME PINANGAT DALIONES Sr.
71 years old,
of Buyagan, La Trinidad and Amcaway, Ambassador, Tublay, Benguet
died on Friday, July 04, 2014


LOURDES FLORENDO ALDANA BELLO
86 years old,
of San Fernando, La Union and Baguio City
died on Saturday, July 05, 2014


LUISA C. GONZALES
91 years old,
died on Wednesday, July 09, 2014


MARCELA OLLERO BOADO
94 years old,
of Baguio City
died on Sunday, July 06, 2014


MARIA PAT-ONGAY PALADINO TANAN
54 years old,
of Otucan, Bauko and Tue, Tadian, Mt. Province
died on Saturday, July 12, 2014


NATHANIEL FELIX “Makmak” A. CALIGIW
8 years old,
died on Wednesday, July 02, 2014


ROSALINO “Salitsiti” DAVID MAGADIA
75 years old,
of Banao and Lagawa Bauko, Mt. Province
died on Saturday, July 12, 2014


VALERIANO “Balling” CARIDAD BOBILA
71 years old,
of Alapang, La Trinidad, Benguet and San Gabriel, La Union
died on Saturday, July 05, 2014


VIRGINIA BOLISLIS BAGNI
66 years old,
of Kibungan and Banig, Tawang, Beng.; Sagada & Bontoc, Mt. Prov.
died on Saturday, June 28, 2014


 


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph