Issue of July 26, 2015
     
NEWS
Benguet
Ifugao
Mt. Province
 
OPINION
 

68th
Courier Anniversary Issue
 
Other Links:


AMA BELISON B. BIG-ASAN
85 years old,
of Cotcot, Bulalacao, Mankayan, Benguet
died on Sunday, July 5, 2015


ARNOLD BUYACAO CALAWEN
46 years old,
of Palina, Taloy Sur, Tuba, Benguet
died on Thursday, July 16, 2015


ARTEMIO MENDOZA FRANCIS
52 years old,
of Abatan & Taloy Sur, Tuba, Beng.; Kibungan; Guina-ang, Bontoc, Mt. Prov.
died on Sunday, June 28, 2015


DANIEL DIMACALI MARRERO
62 years old,
died on Tuesday, July 14, 2015


EMILIA CEREZO CANAVE
89 years old,
died on Monday, July 20, 2015


JEFFERSON QUINTO BUNGAY
61 years old,
of Baguio City and Pozorrubio, Pangasinan
died on Friday, July 17, 2015


JOSEPH ALMORA DUPING
66 years old,
died on Thursday, July 16, 2015


JULIA “Suguigui” KEKAN DALISAN
85 years old,
of Guinzadan Sur, Bauko, Mt. Province
died on Wednesday, July 15, 2015


LAURO DICTAG JACINTO
86 years old,
of Kayapa Central, Nueva Vizcaya
died on Thursday, July 2, 2015


LAURO ESTEPA VERGARA
74 years old,
died on Tuesday, July 7, 2015


LI HUA (MARGARITA GO)
94 years old,
of Baguio City
died on Monday, July 20, 2015


MARCIANO BANGCADO KIGISAN Sr.
66 years old,
of Ampusongan, Bakun, Benguet
died on Sunday, July 12, 2015


MARK JONES PINGARON CALUB
20 years old,
of Lower Gibraltar, B.C.; Sabangan, Mt.n Province & Bauang, La Union
died on Monday, July 13, 2015


RUTH BELLANG BAGANGAN
80 years old,
died on Sunday, July 19, 2015


TRESENIA JO DURAN AGUILAR
70 years old,
died on Wednesday, July 15, 2015


 


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph