Issue of July 6, 2014
     
NEWS
Abra
Benguet
Ifugao
Kalinga
Mt. Province
 
OPINION
 

67th
Courier Anniversary Issue
 
Other Links:


BUENAVENTURA A. GARCIA, Jr.
59 years old,
of Bacnotan, La Union and Baguio City
died on Thursday, June 26, 2014


DANILO COFIN BAYON
57 years old,
of Lias, Barlig; Mabaay, Bauko, Mt. Province and LTB
died on Saturday, June 21, 2014


FELIPE BANDIWAN CALBID
76 years old,
of San Diego, California; La Trinidad and Kapangan, Benguet
died on Thursday, May 29, 2014


HENRY BASSIT LONGAY, Jr.
43 years old,
of Besao, Mt. Province and Km. 6, Betag, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Thursday, June 19, 2014


KAREN BAGANO MAYOS
35 years old,
of Cruz, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Saturday, June 07, 2014


LEONARDO DEPAYNOS SUAYAN
55 years old,
of Daklan, Bokod, Benguet
died on Sunday, June 22, 2014


RAFAELA ACOP PAOAD-FELIPE
91 years old,
of Acop, Caponga, Tublay, Benguet
died on Saturday, June 28, 2014


ROMEO MOLINTAS SUAYAN
73 years old,
of Daklan, Bokod, Benguet and Alapang, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Monday, June 23, 2014


TIRSO SONGASONG MASWENG Sr.
73 years old,
of Masla, Tadian and Otucan, Bauko, Mt. Province
died on Tuesday, June 17, 2014


WILSON M. TABON
70 years old,
of No. 1 Gibraltar Road, Baguio City
died on Wednesday, June 25, 2014


 


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph