Issue of March 12, 2017
Mt. Province

67th Courier Anniversary Issue
Other Links:
26 City Hall workers reorganized
by Jho Arranz / PIO

The 26 nominees for Baguio’s Program on Awards and Incentives for Service Excellence (Praise) for July to December 2016 were recognized during the flag-raising ceremony last week.

The nominees were screened based on their attendance, punctuality, wearing of uniform and identification cards, exemplary accomplishments, and participation in community service.

Administrative Aide Gloria Laureta of the City Human Resource Management Office was awarded the outstanding employee for the semester (OES), first level.

The other first level nominees are Jonathan Alejandro (Accounting Office), Salvador Belen (Treasury Office), Elena Berganio (Mayor’s Office), Vanessa Venis Bernardez (Administrator’s Office), Cesaria Buayan (Veterinary Office), Josephine Cosep (City Environment and Parks Management Office), Emilia dela Cruz (Social Welfare and Development Office), David Dumngal (City Buildings and Architecture Office), Edmundo Gundran, Jr. (Sangguniang Panlungsod), Myrna Holanio (Health Services Office), Ma. Concepcion Itliong (Local Civil Registrar), Juan Manantan (City Engineer’s Office), and Democrito Monsalud, Jr. (City Assessor’s Office).  

Librarian Fe Requilman of the Mayor’s Office bested the other nominees in the OES, second level.

The other nominees in this level are George Addawe (Treasury Office), Annie Germaine Alngangeo (Social Welfare and Development Office), Raquel Ancheta (Accounting Office), Amy Jane Calugay (City Engineer’s Office), Candido delos Santos (Health Services Office), Ranche Domantay (City Human Resource Management Office), Jonathan Fontanos (Sangguniang Panlungsod), Israel Galvez (CBAO), Carolina Gonzales (Veterinary Office), Caesar Onoza (Assessor’s Office), and Luz Perez (Local Civil Registrar).

Laureta and Requilman received each a plaque of recognition and P3,500.  The nominees also received P1,500 and a plaque of recognition each.

Your Ad Here

Benguet folk welcome Diocese of Baguio bishop in Tublay

DOT helps promote Tadian’s culture through rural tourism

Works of 14 female artists on display at VOCAS gallery

City youth join slogan, poster making contest about health

BCPO fetes short films tackling war vs drugs

CSC sets qualifying test for FSO on May 21

Le Monet marks 5th year of gracious hosting

Department of Tourism – CAR
Informatics College
King’ College of the Philippines
University of Baguio

Baguio Country Club
Benguet Electric Coooperative, Inc.
Department of Health – CAR
Department of Labor and Employment – CAR
Mayor Mauricio G. Domogan
Mayor Romeo K. Salda
National Grid Corporation of the Philippines
Philex Mining Corporation
Philippine Information Agency – CAR
Philippine Veterans Bank
Pines City Colleges
Saint Louis University
Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Benguet
Sangguniang Panlungsod ng Baguio

AHEAD Tutorial and Review
Assumption Medical and Diagnostic Center
Baguio Center Mall
Baguio Central University
Baguio Multicultural Institute
Baguio Water District
Bureau of Jail Management and Penology
C & AAA Supermart
Congressman Mark O. Go
Congressman Ronald M. Cosalan
Cordillera Kidney Specialists, Inc.
Cordillera School of Digital Arts
Department of Agriculture – CAR
Department of Environment and Natural Resources – CAR
Department of Public Works and Highways – CAR
Department of Trade and Industry – CAR
Department of Transportation – CAR
Dreamforce Review and Training Center
Fabulo Beauty and Image Salon
Far East Pacific Commercial
Filipino–Japanese Foundation of Northern Luzon, Inc.
FOX Visus Immigration Consultancy
GMS Technology
Lepanto Consolidated Mining Company
Mother Earth Deli Basket
National Telecommunications Commission
Overseas Workers Welfare Administration – CAR
R.A. Gapuz Review Center, Inc.
Regional Tripartite Wages and Productivity Board – CAR
Rianella Printing Press
Social Security System
Solibao – Ganza Restaurant
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us  
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries  
Copyright © 2007-2015. All Rights Reserved.